Release Date Announcement! 🎉

Hello and welcome to all Great Dealers out there!

We are happy to announce that Dealer’s Life 2 releases February 15th, at the following times!! 🎉

10am PST
7pm CET
2am CST (16th)

We will list all the updates that are coming in detail with a future launch announcement but for now a few big things you can look forward to:

  • More Quests
  • Overarching story
  • Achievements
  • New languages: French, Russian, Korean & Thai

As a reminder, we already had to publish the achievements because unfortunately Steam does not allow to test achievements unless published. But you will not be able to unlock any achievements before release date.
We know that’s not optimal but don’t worry, we are already tracking the achievements in the save game so when Dealer’s Life 2 releases you will automatically unlock all the ones that you already would have unlocked!

We hope you are as excited as we are, let us know what you think in the comments! 
And if you like the game, please consider writing a review, these can help a lot in spreading the word about Dealer’s Life 2! <3

Your friendly indie devs,
Abyte Entertainment